top of page

Mount Hood Via Film

I have had a little disposable camera on my desk for the past 8 months.

It sits there, looks at me, and begs me to take it in to Fred Meyer to get developed.

But I wait another week. and another. oh and then another.

BUT.

I finally took it in to get shipped off to wherever-the-heck it goes. A couple weeks passed and I received the film back! YIPPEEEE.

This past June, Hailey, Cannon, Zack (and Benelli the dog), skied up Mount Hood. I took a disposable camera along, because why not???

These images are from this expedition and are simultaneously bringing me a grin to my face and a crazy amount of excitement for this summer and the adventure that will ensue!!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page